Although we are so sad to see you go we completely understand your decision and if you want to close your Fiverr Workspace Account, you can do so with these 3 simple steps.

Log into your Fiverr Workspace account and select settings top right

  • Select > Settings

  • Select > Account > User Info

  • Then select > Close Account

You will then be prompted to confirm that you wish to close and delete your Fiverr Workspace account

Once you confirm that you agree and understand that closing your Fiverr Workspace account will delete your data, projects, clients, invoices, expenses and outstanding invoices you will then be able to select and confirm to close your account.

Tips

  • Deleting the account will close your Fiverr Workspace account and delete your data, including projects, clients, invoices, expenses, proposals, contracts, time tracked etc.

  • Outstanding invoices cannot be paid online

  • You will no longer be able to contact or receive messages from your Chief Operators.

  • View more on Fiverr Workspace Privacy and Data Protection


💌 Please reach out to your friendly Customer Experience Specialists via Support Tab should you have any questions or concerns. 💌

Did this answer your question?